We will have our membership meeting on October 12th at 7:00 pm at the new facility.

This meeting will be to vote for open officer and board member positions.

Our candidates running for next years officers are :

President – Jayne-Ani Collins
Jeremy Urbain
Vice President -Mike Cioch
Secretary – Angie Healey
Amber Mendoza
Treasurer – Amy Strong
Steve Richardson

Open racing board positions (2 yr term) – 2 open positions :
Roger Wright
Scott Chandler
Angie Healey

Non-Racing –
Shauncey Johnson
John Shipman

2017-09-26T19:55:13+00:00 September 26th, 2017|